The iHeartCountry Festival is set for May 6, but you don't have to pay to enjoy all of the music. The lineup for the free Daytime Village showcase has been revealed and includes Jon Pardi, Lindsay Ell, Kane Brown, Tucker Beathard, Chris Janson and Kip Moore.

The free-to-the-public portion of the 2017 iHeartCountry Festival runs 2:30-6PM on May 6 at North Box Office Plaza outside the Frank Erwin Center in Austin, Texas. The Daytime Village will also feature fan zones and interactive experiences.

Later that night, fans with tickets to the paid show will take in performances by Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, Dierks Bentley, Brantley Gilbert, Rascal Flatts, Old Dominion, Jake Owen, Darius Rucker, Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini and Bobby Bones and the Raging Idiots.

Additional acts will be announced in the coming weeks. For those who can't travel to Texas for the event, iHeartMedia's Country music radio stations will broadcast the iHeartCountry Festival live in their local markets. The concert will also include a live-stream exclusively from AT&T for fans nationwide as well as a televised broadcast on the AT&T Audience Network on May 19.

"The iHeartCountry Festival is always one of my favorite music events and I’m thrilled to be able to host and perform for the second year," morning show on-air personality Bobby Bones says. “It’s always an honor to share the stage with some of Country music’s most influential artists and I can’t wait to see what surprises iHeartRadio has in store for this year’s unforgettable event."

See Which Country Singers Are Touring This Year

More From